Jump to content

Art Studio

(College of Letters and Science)

Hearne Pardee, M.F.A., Chairperson of the Department

Department Office. 101 Art Building; 530-752-0105; http://art.ucdavis.edu


Tom Bills, M.F.A., Professor
Robin Hill, B.F.A., Professor
Darrin Martin, M.F.A., Associate Professor
Hearne Pardee, M.F.A., Professor
Lucy Puls, M.F.A., Professor
Annabeth Rosen, M.F.A., Professor
Youngsuk Suh, M.F.A., Assistant Professor
Gina Werfel, M.F.A., Professor

Emeriti Faculty

Conrad Atkinson, R.A.S. (Honors), Professor Emeritus
William Henderson, M.F.A., Professor Emeritus
Lynn Hershman, M.A., Professor Emerita
Harvey Himelfarb, M.A., Professor Emeritus, Academic Senate Distinguished Teaching Award
David Hollowell, M.F.A., Professor Emeritus
Malaquias Montoya, B.F.A., Professor Emeritus
Maunel Neri, Professor Emeritus
Roland C. Petersen, M.A., Professor Emeritus
Cornelia Schulz, M.F.A., Professor Emerita, Academic Senate Distinguished Teaching Award
Wayne Thiebaud, M.A., hon. D.F.A. (C.C.A.C., D.C.) Professor Emeritus, UC Davis Prize for Teaching and Scholarly Achievement

Page content manager can be reached at Catalog-Comment@ucdavis.edu.

Updated: November 21, 2017 12:17 PM