Jump to content

Atmospheric Science (A Graduate Group)

Ian Faloona, Ph.D., Chairperson of the Group; 530-752-2044

Group Office. 1152 Plant and Environmental Sciences Building 530-752-1669; http://atm.ucdavis.edu


Cort Anastasio, Ph.D., Professor
Joseph Biello, Ph.D., Associate Professor (Mathematics)
Christopher Cappa, Ph.D., Assistant Professor (Civil and Environmental Engineering)
Shu-Hua Chen, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Ian Faloona, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Richard Grotjahn, Ph.D., Professor
Michael J. Kleeman, Ph.D., Professor (Civil and Environmental Engineering)
John Largier, Ph.D., Professor (Environmental Science and Policy)
Terrence R. Nathan, Ph.D., Professor
Kyaw Tha Paw U, Ph.D., Professor
Paul Ullrich, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Susan Ustin, Ph.D., Professor
Anthony Wexler, Ph.D., Professor (Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering; Civil and Environmental Engineering)
Bruce White, Ph.D., Professor (Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering)
Zhang, Qi, Assistant Professor (Environmental Toxicology)

Emeriti Faculty

Thomas A. Cahill, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus
Robert Flocchini, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus (Crocker Nuclear Laboratory)
Ruth Reck, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus
Bryan Weare, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus

Affiliated Faculty

Lowell Ashbaugh, Ph.D., Associate Researcher Emeritus (Crocker Nuclear Laboratory)
Steven S. Cliff, Ph.D., Assistant Researcher (Applied Science)
Ann Dillner, Ph.D., Assistant Researcher (Crocker Nuclear laboratory)
Richard L. Snyder, Ph.D., Biometeorology Specialist
Richard Anthony VanCuren, Ph.D., Professional Researcher (Air Pollution Research Center)

Page content manager can be reached at Catalog-Comment@ucdavis.edu.

Updated: November 21, 2017 12:17 PM