Jump to content


(College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences)

Faculty. Faculty includes members of the Departments of Animal Science; Engineering: Chemical Engineering and Materials Science; Computer Science; Engineering: Biological and Agricultural; Food Science and Technology; Land, Air, and Water Resources; Plant Pathology; Plant Sciences; Viticulture and Enology; and the College of Biological Sciences.

Page content manager can be reached at Catalog-Comment@ucdavis.edu.

Updated: November 21, 2017 12:17 PM