Jump to content

Cognitive Science

(College of Letters and Science)

Bernard Molyneux, Ph.D., Program Director

Program Office. 101 Young Hall; cogsciadvising@ucdavis.edu; http://cogsci.ucdavis.edu/

Committee in Charge

Raul Aranovich, Ph.D. (Linguistics)
David Corina, Ph.D. (Linguistics)
Zoe Drayson, Ph.D. (Philosophy)
John Henderson, Ph.D. (Psychology)
Steven Luck, Ph.D. (Psychology)
Bernard Molyneux, Ph.D. (Philosophy)

Page content manager can be reached at Catalog-Comment@ucdavis.edu.

Updated: March 22, 2017 10:38 AM