Jump to content

Critical Theory

Jeff Fort, Ph.D., Chairperson of the Program

Program Office. 216 Sproul Hall; 530-752-5799; http://crittheory.ucdavis.edu

Committee in Charge

Jeff Fort, Ph.D. (French)
Kathleen Frederickson, Ph.D. (English)
Neil Larsen, Ph.D. (Comparative Literature)
Kriss Ravetto-Biagioli, Ph.D. (Cinema and Technocultural Studies)
Sven-Erik Rose, Ph.D. (German)
Scott Shershow, Ph.D. (English)
David Simpson, Ph.D. (English)

Page content manager can be reached at Catalog-Comment@ucdavis.edu.

Updated: November 21, 2017 12:17 PM