Jump to content

Cinema and Digital Media

(College of Letters and Science)

Michael Neff, Ph.D., Program Director
Kriss Ravetto-Biagioli, Ph.D., Program Director

Program Office. 101 Art Building 530-752-0890; http://catcs.ucdavis.edu

Committee in Charge

Stephanie Boluk, Ph.D. (English, Cinema and Digital Media)
Jesse Drew, Ph.D. (Cinema and Digital Media)
Jaimey Fisher, Ph.D. (German and Russian, Cinema and Digital Media)
Patrick Lemieux, Ph.D. (Cinema and Digital Media)
Colin M. Milburn, Ph.D. (English, Science and Technology Studies, Cinema and Digital Media)
Fiamma Montezemolo, Ph.D. (Cinema and Digital Media)
Michael Neff, Ph.D. (Computer Science, Cinema and Digital Media)
Bob Ostertag, Ph.D. (Cinema and Digital Media)
Kriss Ravetto-Biagioli, Ph.D. (Science and Technology Studies, Cinema and Digital Media)
Eric Smoodin, Ph.D. (American Studies)
Julie Wyman, M.F.A. (Cinema and Digital Media)


Stephanie Boluk, Ph.D.
Jesse Drew, Ph.D.
Kris Fallon, Ph.D.
Jaimey Fisher, Ph.D.
Timothy Lenoir, Ph.D.
Patrick Lemieux, Ph.D.
Colin M. Milburn, Ph.D.
Fiamma Montezemolo, Ph.D.
Michael Neff, Ph.D.
Bob Ostertag, Ph.D.
Kriss Ravetto-Biagioli, Ph.D.
Julie Wyman, M.F.A.

Emeriti Faculty

Frances Dyson, Ph.D., Professor Emerita
Lynn Hershman, M.A., Professor Emerita
Sarah Pia Anderson, B.A., Professor Emerita

Page content manager can be reached at Catalog-Comment@ucdavis.edu.

Updated: November 21, 2017 12:17 PM