Jump to content

Pharmacology and Toxicology (A Graduate Group)

Kermit L. Carraway, Chairperson of the Group

Group Office. 4117 Meyer Hall (Department of Environmental Toxicology
530-752-4516; http://ptx.ucdavis.edu/

Faculty. The more than 90 faculty in the graduate group represent at least 25 academic departments and organized research units within the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, the College of Biological Sciences, the School of Medicine and the School of Veterinary Medicine.

Page content manager can be reached at Catalog-Comment@ucdavis.edu.

Updated: November 21, 2017 12:17 PM