Jump to content

Religious Studies

(College of Letters and Science)

Archana Venkatesan, Ph.D., Chair

Program Office. 213 Sproul Hall; 530-752-1219; http://religions.ucdavis.edu


Allison Coudert, Ph.D., Professor
Mark Elmore, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Naomi Janowitz, Ph.D., Professor
Meaghan O'Keefe, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
W. Flagg Miller, Ph.D., Professor
Eva Mroczek, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Seth Sanders, Ph.D, Professor
Mairaj U. Syed, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Archana Venkatesan, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Keith Watenpaugh, Ph.D., Professor

Emeriti Faculty

Whalen W. Lai, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus

Page content manager can be reached at Catalog-Comment@ucdavis.edu.

Updated: February 23, 2017 2:30 PM